A post by R

I got a package in the mail yesterday.  A castle slide!!!  I had no clue that a package was coming for me.  My parents pick out the coolest stuff.  I was too busy on the phone to notice at first but then Daddy came home and it got put together.  I kept thinking, this is so cool!!!!  I did not want to take a bath, I wanted to slide.  If it rains, I can slide indoors.  It rained last night and today.  I have taken several toys down the slide, as well as my balls.  My cat, Princess can slide.  Although, she likes the box better.  I wish I could have a birthday more often.  I have heard rumors though that some of my old toys are leaving!! 

Oh yeah, my spots are gone.  I have to go see two drs tomorrow though.  Not my dr either, it turns out she decided to have a kid.  I still have to take this medicine which is ok to make sure my spots don’t come back.  Tonight, I get to eat pizza.  Yummy!!!!!  Oh yeah, Mommy hurt her little toe it is black and blue.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ohmygoodness – a castle slide sounds like so much fun! Drooling! 🙂

  2. So glad the spots are gone! And a castle slide? Serious fun!

  3. The Castle slide is made by Little Tykes. It is interesting to see what all she put down the slide. That cracks her up.

Comments are closed.

