Letters of Intent

It is Friday once again!!!  Since my Mommy is really busy this week, I am doing the letter of intent for her.  It was Daddy’s suggestion.  My name is R, and I am 2.  Big girl.  Sometimes, Mommy needs a day off.  I can do technology, so here goes.

Dear PBS,
I remember the day my Mommy found Miffy.  I remember it like it was yesterday.  It was not the best of days. Mommy needed to get some things done, and she said she would not put me in front of the tv.  She found Miffy and Friends on, and plopped me down in front of the tv.  Bad mamma!  I instantly liked the show about the cute little bunny.  She felt like a long lost friend.  I can now say the names of the other animals.  I dance when the theme song is played.  I calm down when my parents sing the song.  I heart Miffy.  I want to go visit Miffy–seriously.  Miffy started my interest in bunnies, which I collect.  My bunnies go everywhere with me. I cannot sleep without one.  So to my surprise and dismay, Miffy is no longer on the schedule.  WHAT.  What is wrong with you people????  No, Miffy.  This makes “The R” very sad. =(

The R.

Dear Dr G,
I am no longer to see you, EVER.  I had to see you cause my doc decided to have another kid.  Note to Dr. H-Come back soon.  I had an allergic reaction, a bad allergic reaction.  I am never to take Amoxcillin again.  You told my mom that I wasn’t allergic to it.  There is a long line in my family of people who are allergic to it.  You then proceeded to tell her drug and food allergies are not hereditary.  You are also the same dr who told me, I had roseola weeks ago.  (Another letter of intent, I might add)  You really ticked my parents off.  Great job by the way.  The ER doc told me if I get this medicine again, I will have a worse reaction or even have breathing problems.  You said a true reaction is breathing problems.  Umm, breathing problems could cause a person to die.  You stink, like my poop.

The R.

Now that I have gotten this all out, I feel so much better.  Whew.
For more Letters of Intent, visit Foursons.

8 responses to this post.

  1. That is so cute! Hayden would write something pretty close to thst except he loves spongebob and Finious and Feb. Yeah those shows.Stopping by from the Foursons

  2. Sorry to hear about Miffy. My kiddos would be devestated if their favorite cartoons were discontinued. And wowzer to the dumb doctor. They must have gotten their degree on Ebay with a "C" average. Glad everything ended up OK- no thanks to him.Thanks for linking up!

  3. Thanks for coming by my blog and commenting. LOVE this post written *by* your daughter! And you were NOT a bad mamma. Some times a 30 minute show is the only chance we have all day to catch up on a few chores (or other important things like blogging!). Sorry about the doctor. I'm pretty much fed up with the whole species after the last year or two!

  4. Aw, poor thing she can't watch Miffy anymore! šŸ˜¦

  5. Oh I hated it when the kids doctor went on maternity leave. We sure did miss her. Sorry about Miffy. That stinks. All my shows get canceled too.

  6. I had to use a different doctor with my third daughter and that was tough… I really missed my regular doctor.

  7. You tell 'em! Oh doctors…all I can do is shake my head at that! So glad R is able to speak her mind šŸ˜‰

  8. Am I a bad mom for admitting that I finally recorded some episodes of Chuggington just in case they ever were not available??? šŸ™‚

    I am glad it sounds like your family has some answers about the allergies now… hoping for the best care!

Comments are closed.

