Letters of Intent

Hello, this is R.  I’ll be posting today for mommy and, today I will be posting letters of intent.

Dear Mommy and Daddy,

Must you switch my milk.  I really liked my lactose free milk.  It was very yummy.  Must I drink that coconut milk?  Then you try to trick me and say it’s water.  How old do you think I am, 2 ?  Oh yeah I am aren’t I.   Also, why can’t I have cookies for breakfast, lunch and dinner?  Aren’t they a food group?  Aren’t they nutrious?  They taste sooo good they have to be.

Finally, why must I go to bed at night?  I don’t want to go to bed that early.  I have too many things to do.   Oh and I have to figure out how I’m going to get to Mickey’s house.  I have blog posts to think about.  Phone calls to my friends to make, etc.

“THE” R.

For more Letters of Intents visit Foursons.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Oh R! You will get use to your new milk I am sure 🙂 Be a good girl and go to bed nicely, it is the only time us Mom and Dads have with each other!

    Good luck with the cookies! Lula Mae is not a sweet lover right now so we don’t have to fight that battle yet. But I am sure that day will come!

  2. R,

    I know life seems tough, but it will serve you well to learn to follow the rules now- while you’re young.

    Love,

    A Mom who knows.

    Thanks for linking up!

  3. Ahhh, R… I believe you’ve met our son, Itty Bit. He agrees with you very much on the cookies thing, and he much prefers not to “go to bed”, but rather to finally pass out from sheer exhaustion while doing something he loves.

    I’m certain you would both be exhausted if you ever had a cookie-fueled playdate 🙂

  4. R eats organic cookies without any diary, so they are actually half-way good for her. They taste ok, too!
    She had a playdate today and ate lunch at their house. 2 pb sandwhiches and 3/4 of a tortilla. She would love a playdate with Itty-Bitty someday. She is a tough girl!

Comments are closed.

