Letters of Intent

Dear Daddy,

I called you at work the other day to you something important.  You put me on speaker phone.  How rude!!!!  Please do not put me on speaker again.

Love ya,

R

Dear People who Can’t Read,

Signs are posted at the swimming hole for a reason.  Only swimwear is to be worn, and only swim diapers on kids.  Even the ones who are potty trained.  Some of us would greatly appreciate it if you would follow the rules.

Thanks,

The Mom who Follows Rules

Thank you to everyone who visited our blog this week.  I hope you will come back and see us soon.

For more Letters of Intent visit Foursons.

4 responses to this post.

  1. I can’t stand when people don’t follow the rules! Especially with kids are involved! I hope it gets better! Shame on your husband, doesn’t he know that no one likes to be on speaker phone? LOL

  2. I can’t figure out how to make speaker phone work correctly though it would be handy some times so I could keep doing other things while talking! 🙂

  3. I hate speaker phones. With a passion.

    And not following pool rules ought to be grounds for a ticket. Seriously.

    Thanks for linking up!

  4. I’m with you on the rule-following. They’re there for a reason!

Comments are closed.

