Letters of Intent

It’s friday.  Once again time for Letters of Intent.  So if you want a good laugh, head on over and read more letters at Foursons

Dear Electric Company,

After those crazy storms the other night thank you for turning out electricity back on so quickly.  You did a great job turning the power back on after 4 hours thanks!

Dear R,

Thanks for reminding me that once again you are 2 and if it get quite I should know you are up to something.  Blue is not your color.  So next time if you decide to color yourself perhaps pink would be a better color.  Thanks, for not coloring the wall or anything else though and just yourself.  Yes, if you color yourself you will get a bath.  Yes, I realize that to you that is a reward. Please try not to color yourself again for a while please! 

Sorry, if the pics are a bit blurry.  I tried to wipe off the marks with a baby wipe before taking the pics.

9 responses to this post.

  1. Hahahaha- I think all Mom’s have been through the marker tattoos. 🙂

    Thanks for linking up!

  2. Oh coloring! Oh my! I am glad she didn’t color all over the walls though. That is never fun! I bet she had a good time… lol!

  3. Yes, all of us have experenced it at some time or other….. But mine was all over the wall.

    Looks like she is thinking about what Mommy just told her about coloring on herself.

    Have a great week end.

  4. My son got into the baby powder the other day. Not fun to clean up! Kids!

  5. Yes…when silence reigns in the house, there is mischief going on. LOL

  6. When my 2 were younger I could always count the quiet for something they shouldn’t be doing!! lol I have had to give many baths due to markers and chalk and paint! At least it was on her and not on the walls or furniture!

  7. Posted by Rocio on July 31, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Awww kids and markers are so fun!!!
    Have a fabulous weekend!

  8. Quiet kids are a sure sign of trouble … and / or laughter!

  9. Blue is the new pink lol

Comments are closed.

