Letters of Intent

For those of you who don’t know things at our house are a changing.  Which is why I am not blogging.  That and we have had no ac this week.  I will sometime in the future have a major update.  Do not ask.

Foursons

Dear AC,

Did you have to take so long to die, why not just go uhh and die.  (Words from my wonderful sibling)  Well, I don’t miss you.  AC in the south in the summer is a must. 

To the new AC,

Welcome!!!  Serve us well please and yes, I am so glad that we did not have to pay for you.  To everyone that helped us out this week, thank you so much.  Especially my bestie whose birthday was yesterday.  Love you!!!  I would have baked you a cake but you understand.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Spock

To my laptop,

You may have died tonight.  I will really miss you.  Really miss you.  The good news is I did back stuff up, at least the important stuff.  Oh, well you where great for 3 years.  Sob.  I must move on and share. 

Dear God.

Thanks for the cooler weather this summer.  Thanks for the rain.  We could always use more.  Please allow fall to come quickly though, because summer is getting a bit old.  Summer is no longer my fav season.  I will welcome fall.

Love,

Mrs. Spock

For more Letters of Intent visit Foursons.  Happy Friday ya’ll.  Have a great weekend!

3 responses to this post.

  1. YES!!! Please hurry up fall! Except that I need to by more clothes for the kids…. yuck! But I am really ready for cooler weather! It has been SUPER hot here! I would have moved into a hotel if our AC died!!!! That must have been terrible!!!! Glad you got a new one though!

  2. Oh gosh, I’d think I’d die w/out AC in the summer. Make that the same for Fall and Spring too. Glad you got a new one!

    My sincerest condolences on the loss of your computer.

    Thanks for linking up!

  3. First your ac and then your laptop? Uh-oh. Hope nothing else goes “kaput”! One of my coworkers and I were talking yesterday about how it seems like if one thing goes, everything goes with it!

Comments are closed.

