Monday Morning Laughs

You have to read this http://buttonz75.wordpress.com/2010/06/30/why-never-to-ask-favours-from-the-designers/.

And apparently my laptop isn’t dead.  It would not boot up at all on Thursday night then Friday afternoon it did.  However, I booted it up and then left.  Only hours later did I realize that it was working fine.  We are calling HP since it is a known problem, I have never had any problems from it before in the past.  I doubt my next laptop will be a hp and I will have to be looking for a new laptop sometime in the future.

One response to this post.

  1. My HP gets so over heated that it will just shut off…. all the time. I will not be getting an HP next time either! They seem to have sooooooo many “common problems”. Sketchy.

Comments are closed.

