Stressed

R is sick again, for the second time this month.  I am majorly stressed and a bit sleep deprived.  R was around a kid who had the flu this weekend, who should have been kept home.  It doesn’t matter if she doesn’t have the flu, it’s just another thing to worry about. 

I want to exercise but with a sick kiddo that is not happening.  Please pray for R and us.  I hate being stressed, and I hate my kid being sick.  Although, I do love cuddling with her!

A note from R:  When I am better, I write a post with pictures!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Oh no. It is so hard when the kiddos are sick. I hope that R feels better soon. Poor thing.
    Hope you feel less stressed soon too.

  2. Poor thing 😦 Can’t catch a break! I hope that she feels better soon

  3. I was just telling somebody today that, even though I didn’t like my boys to be sick, sometimes it was nice to be able to just stay home and rock them! Hope R gets better soon!

  4. Mary, I thought your kiddos where to be to rocked. Even R thinks she is too big to be rocked. She would rather read books and watch Mickey Mouse. 🙂 She will cuddle more when she is sick though!

  5. Aww! I hope she is feeling 100% better soon! And you too! 🙂

  6. I can’t stand it when people let their sick kids out of the house! I go over to the school and it makes me sick to watch the sick kids wipe their noses with their hands! Stop it People!
    Hope your little R is feeling better!

Comments are closed.

