Still around

I am fine, we are fine.  Ok, well allergies but it is that time of year.  I really do need to upload pics and put them on here.  R is happy today, she is wearing her A & M shirt with her Rangers ballcap.  She can support two teams!  That and her maroon shirt almost matches her boots. 

The weather finally got cool again. In fact, cool enough to turn on the heat even.  I love long sleeves. 

House Hunting with a toddler in two is fun.  She has to inspect all the backyards, and since both houses have been empty she can run around.  She liked the first one apparently I didn’t.  The one we saw this morning I really liked.  So we will see.

Tonight, she is dressing up as a duck.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I love fall. What a great time of year! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

  2. Sounds like a might frisky husky you had! It’s nice to meet you as I am visiting from Meet Me on Monday. Have a great week!

    Hugs,
    Jacalyn

  3. Nice to meet you and get to know you!

Comments are closed.

