Meet Me on Monday: 2nd Edition

According to Java:  “Blogging is a funny thing…we tell our most intimate thoughts for all to read and yet most of the time I find myself sitting and wondering, “who is this person!?”  I know them…but yet I don’t know them!  I want to know who the person is behind all those words so I thought of a great way for all of us to “meet” each other!”
 
Questions:
 
1. Do you eat Sushi?
No, and I don’t want to try it.
 
2.  What kind of bath soap do I use?
My toddlers bath wash, I love the smell of the soap.
 
3. How often do I talk to my Mom?
My Mom is deceased.
 
4.  What Tv shows do you watch on a regular basis?
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse,  Who’s the Boss, How I Met your Mother, Grey’s Anatomy, Criminal Minds and House. 
 
5.  Have I started Christmas shopping yet?
Tech, yes.  And we thought about gifts to others.  We have to buy for quite a few people and our Christmas is spent 9 hours from home.  In my defense though, so far we have only bought R a Minnie Blanket. 
 
 
 
 
One response to this post.

  1. You have a nice blog and I found you from Meet Me On Monday.

    Shawn

Comments are closed.

