Letters of Intent

Foursons

Dear Palin Family,

Can ya’ll just please go away!!!!  I am tired of seeing you on tv.  What happened to the days when people who didn’t get elected just sat at home and kept their shuts.   Bristol you can’t dance and you should have been kicked off weeks ago, and I swear if I one more I wish the press would just leave us alone remark.  Maybe the press will leave you alone when you stay out of the stinking limelight!!!   I don’t blame the guy for shooting his tv, when Bristol wasn’t kicked off.  You ppl need to go away, and get real jobs!!

Dear Stupid Cold,

Go away.  I am tired of coughing, and not get that much sleep.  Of feeling so tired and yucky.  I am not looking forward to Mountain Cedar Fever hitting in a few weeks, ugh.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Awww! I can’t say I agree with you on Bristol, but I totally agree with you on the cold. That’s the worst ever.

    Feel better soon!

  2. I don’t watch either one of those shows so I can’t really understand fully, but from what I have heard on the radio and read on the internet you are not alone in your thoughts and feelings.

    Thanks for linking up!

  3. I’m sorry you don’t feel well!

    And I hardly watch live tv, so I’m glad to miss all the drama!

    Too funny about Julie’s expose!!! hee hee!

  4. I like the Palins

    But I really hope you feel better soon =(

    Thanks for writing on mine
    Have a great weekend too

  5. Yeah, if you don’t want the media to bother you than you can’t do stuff like Dancing with the Stars or have your own reality tv show. No brainer there!

  6. I thought for sure Bristol would’ve been ousted weeks ago, but you have to give her credit: she’s the only one who isn’t a performer (so, I’m not real sure why she’s even on there in the first place!), and she has improved. Her technique is good (so they say), but there’s no emotion at all.
    Hope you get to feeling better!

Comments are closed.

