Letters of Intent

Foursons

Dear Target,

Thank you for usually having what we need.  If it food, or a new game for R, whatever you usually have it.  If you don’t  have it, then you will listen when I tell you don’t have it.  You listen to your customers and are often helpful. Which is more than I can say for Wal-mart!

This letter is also to my local grocery store as well. They are also really good and usually have all the foods that I need for our special diet home!  Which makes me one very happy customer!!!

I don’t feel like talking about shots, so I won’t.  I have already said my peace.  I don’t feel like getting into blogging for whatever reason.  So I need to find mojo or more energy.  Whatever you want to call it. 🙂  I do love Letters of Intent!  So here is mine!  I hope you wish to read more by going here.  Happy Friday!!

I will be having a giveaway!  So please do come back!

6 responses to this post.

  1. I’m sorry you’ve lost your mojo. It makes me appreciate your Letter of Intent more than I already did!

    Thank goodness for stores that listen to their customers. I know how frustrating it is to have to go to three different stores just to get everything you need for the week.

    Thanks again for writing a letter this week. My post is up if you want to go link up tonight. 🙂

  2. Hey, it is a new year! You are allowed to lose your mojo 🙂

    Blessings to you and your family. Oh and btw, I love Target!

  3. Glad Target is so helpful!

    And that shots thing… my kid had a reaction to the MMR. I don’t tell people what they should do – but just that they should be educated on decisions they make as parents.

    I am still stunned at how many times I’ve sent the nurse back OUT of the room with that varicella vaccination that I’ve said no to umpteen times in 4 years. I don’t criticize anyone else’s decisions, but I trust my mommy instinct about these things and I pray about them. Glad to know you’re making decisions with thought.

  4. I LOVE Target. I wish we had one in my area, but alas we have to drive at least 60 miles to get to one. Really, though, sometimes it’s worth it!!

  5. Target is my favorite!! 🙂 Annnd we just found out that the only one we have in town is being turned into a SUPER Target! Whoohoo!! I’m SO excited! Good by Wally-World!

    Shots are a sore subject for me too. Like Rachel said…I don’t tell people what the should or shouldn’t do either, but at least be educated!

    Hope you get your mojo back soon!

  6. I think it’s the season, Sara! A lot of us are having trouble getting back in the blogging groove. Maybe a bit of the winter blues … longing for the newness of Spring to come and reinspire us!

Comments are closed.