Letter Of Intent

Foursons

Dear Aunt Sandra,

Yes, a letter just for you cause you are special!!! Thank you for everything you have ever gotten me.  Everytime I wear one of the outfits I always get a ton of compliments.  I also have to sleep with the blanket you get me when I was a baby every night.  We are going to have to go shopping together sometime, ok. 

Love ya,

R

Dear Girl Scout Cookies,

Why must you be so delicious??  So that when you start out to eat just one you eat half the package or the whole package.  Sigh.  I love you girl scout cookies but you are seriously kicking some butt and winning at this house.  Good thing you only come out once a year.  I am so tempted to go and buy more not that we need them but still.  Something that tastes that good can’t really be bad for you can it?

The family that is addicted to GS cookies

For More Letter of Intent, head over to Julie’s blog.  Happy Friday!!!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Dear Girl Scout Cookies, why did you have to start putting less it the boxes? 🙂

    Blessings and enjoy your weekend!

  2. MMMMmmmm Thin mints!! Yummy!

  3. This is the part where I thank my lucky stars that I live so far out in the country that only the Jehovahs Witnesses find me… and the Girl Scout cookies don’t make it out here! 🙂

  4. I am going to be in a lot of trouble when our girl scout cookies arrive. They are truly evil!

Comments are closed.

