Letter of Intent

Foursons

Dear Sick Germs,

Please leave my house.  After having not really been out of the house for over a week (I don’t count dr appts).  I just need the hives and everything to go away.  After your kid, has had hives before you start to worry. 

Signed,

One tired Mommy

Dear People,

Can’t you realize that staring is not polite.  Just because my kid has hives, that does not mean  she is contagious.  Who cares if she is wearing pjs in the middle of the day.  She is wearing them, so she won’t scratch and she’s comfortable.

R’s face with her hives.  I think she was getting tired of having her picture taken.  The last picture she is wearing her Minnie footed pjs, her gingerbread apron, and my scarf.  If all else fails, just cover up the hives with a good scarf.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Oh poor baby! That looks miserable for sure. I hope she is better soon and all the germs leave your home for good. And the people who stare need to get a life. Seriously.

    Thanks for linking up!

  2. Poor baby, I am sure it itches too.

    There are times when something is wrong like this that I simply want to look at the person who is staring and declare something that is so unreal that makes them skit and kabbodle it away from me as fast as they can.

    Hang in there, this too shall pass, but I do hope she Feels better soon!

  3. Grrr! It’s so frustrating that some have the audacity to stare. A glance, understandable, but to gawk and stare is just ridiculous! So sorry for your little one. Hives are no fun!!

    And the sick germs need to leave my house too! I hope everyone in your family is better SOON! Have a good weekend!

  4. Aww poor baby! It’s heartbreaking when your kid is in pain and you can’t take it for them… praying for quick healing!

Comments are closed.

