Spring Break Pictures

Sunday, we went shopping.  Apparently, so did a ton of other people.  The stores were packed at the outlet malls.  R actually for once got nothing.  Well, a new pair of pants but she had an accident and I had no spare pants.  Opps!  All the dresses though, cost more there for her than at home.  I don’t buy nice clothes for my kid on a whim. 

Monday, we went to Seaworld.  Tuesday, Tay went to a friend’s house.  Wed, we just hung out and church.  Thursday, was dinner with friends.  Friday, she had to leave to go home.  It is a long drive, and they took the drive in two days.

The first pictures are from Seaworld, the other is a Texas sunset :).  R’s hives went away totally last Wed.  Sometimes they can last for weeks. If she breaks out, we can give her meds not that I want to.  She is having more allergy testing done in April.  Although, we really think her hives where just from a virus since she ran a fever.  Once the fever broke, the hives went away.

I am trying to upload other pics but it is being a pain, so I guess they will have to wait!

5 responses to this post.

  1. That Texas sunset is beautiful! 🙂 Thanks for sharing the pics. Blessings to you this week!

  2. I love your photos!

  3. What a beautiful sunset!! I’m so sorry your daughter had hives! How sad! 😦 I hate it when my children are sick because they are just so pitiful! My daughter had chicken pox when she was only 9 months old and it was the saddest thing. Thankfully she was too small for them to really bother her.

    Thanks for reading my blog and commenting! I’m so glad you left your blog address!

  4. Oh I am so glad her hives went away! What a relief!

  5. Gorgeous sunset! And we would love to go to Seaworld!

    Glad R is feeing better too 🙂

Comments are closed.

