Letter of Intent

Foursons

Dear Sickness,

Maybe you didn’t get the first letter.  You better get this one.  I am tired of having a sick, cranky kid.  She has only felt decent for one week this whole month.  This is getting ridiculous and is stressing everyone out.

Tired of having a sick kid

Dear AT&T,

I don’t want an iPhone.  I am not going to suddenly change my mind and want an iPhone.  I am very happy with the phone I have and the carrier.  My sister has an iPhone that started to hate her after just one year. So stop showing me your dumb commercials. Yes, I do realize you can get an iPhone with Verizon.

For more Letters of Intent, go visit Julie.  You won’t regret it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. She’s still not feeling well?! I’m so sorry to hear that. I hope she can get over all the junk soon. It sounds like her immune system is compromised at this point and she is just catching everything. Have you tried giving her children’s ecinacea? I used to give my kids some that were in gummy form.

    What?! No iPhone? Are you sure? 😀

    Thanks for linking up!

  2. awww hope your little one feels better soon! seeing them sick is no fun at all! have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.

