Monday Mugs 2 year olds

Most of the time, I will admit that I like the age of 2.  However, yesterday evening she was being well so 2.  And our 2-year-old can be oh so dramatic!!  I don’t look forward to the teen years. 

These are all pictures of R at 2.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Stopping by from Oswald Cuties. Wow, R is such a pretty little thing! Totally love her hair!

  2. I usually love 2 year olds too! Mine is very dramatic too! LOL
    R is just too cute!
    Thanks so much for linking up with such short notice!

  3. Thank you, we also love her hair. I often get asked if I curl it and nope we don’t even own a curling iron.

    When my sister visited us on sb, she commented one night. R can be so dramatic. Hubby and I just looked at each other. It wasn’t that long ago that my sister was that dramatic as a teenager. She did it at our wedding even! Lol.

  4. Thanks for visiting my blog. Your little girl is a cutie. Love her smile.

  5. Thanks for stopping by today! Your little one is so cute! Sound like you are in the midst of the terribles 2s, good luck ;)!

  6. Aww…what a precious princess! My M is an ornery one too. I keep reminding myself that she will grow into a confident, strong woman.

  7. What a cutie pie! 🙂

  8. Aww – love her smile!

Comments are closed.

