Letters of Intent

Foursons

For those who asked about the shoes, I ordered a pair of crocs.  Which it turns out they didnt have in that size.  I did get a 20% off coupon, which I haven’t gotten before when something wasn’t in stock.  They where also really nice!  Thanks Famous Footwear!

I did get a pair of skechers sandals which are really comfy.  I hope these last 8 years as well.  Yes, I got my old sandals before we were married. And yes, they did last 8 years.  They may have lasted longer but when you have lived back in Texas for 3 years well they get worn alot!  I love being able to wear sandals almost year around!!

R decided she did not want to watch any of the royal wedding.  Instead, she said wouldn’t it be nice if Miffy, Minnie and Bob Veggie could all live together. 

Dear Eye Doctor,

I counted on you to do a routine exam.  Instead, I have seen two different drs and I still cannot see correctly.  I need to be able to see.  It is kind of important you know.  Since this has been going on for over a month, you have no excuse.  The fact that soon I will be seeing a new eye dr is not making me very happy.  I need a correct prescription, thankyouverymuch!

One frustrated former customer

For more Letters of Intent, visit Julie.  Happy Friday!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Congrats on the shoes. 🙂

    Sorry to hear about the eye mess. You would think that trained doctors could do their job efficiently. Good luck.

    Thanks for linking up!

  2. Yay for shoes!! 🙂 My 2 year old lives in her crocs!!

    Sounds like a new, dependable eye doc is in order!

Comments are closed.

