This could be a long post

I am so sick of the whole royal wedding, and now the other stuff.  First, of all to the people who keep discussing it-MOVE ONMOVE ON NOW.  I have said and meant, that I won’t discuss politics and other stuff. I mean it, but will you stupid people get over it.  Heck, even discussing the horrible tornado season or the drought in Texas would be better.  At least, in my humble opinion.  I do have an opinion on nearly everything yes. 

I really have gotten to the place where I hate facebook.  Why talk to people when you can just talk to them online.  When they live, less than 5 mins from me.  This whole I disagree with you, so I am going to block/hide/delete you crap needs to end.  Everyone has a right to their opinion, right or wrong.  Don’t even get me started about the facebook ads, which have also gotten horribly worse. 

I prefer to talk to people, always have always will.  I will not play games with people, that is mean, childish and immature.  We are all sinners, and we all fall short of God’s glory.  Do I have an opinion, yes. 

This is how I feel if you must know.  Read it for yourself.  Kmama.

