My addiction to Etsy

I am majorly addicted to all things Etsy.  It started when I ordered R a backpack with her name on it.  Emily has the same backpack now in pink.  We have gotten so many compliments on R’s bag.

A friend of mine has a Etsy shop, Bailey Bee Boutique.  In the past year, we have ordered a Thanksgiving shirt for R, and a St. Paddy’s day shirt both with her name on them.  She loves anything with her name on it.  We also got beautiful stockings at Christmas.  I kept expecting Hubby to groan when I order something else from her shop but he just laughs.  She also now has a beautiful pink cupcake dress that I order for R’s birthday this summer.  Yes, our girls will always wear green for St. Paddy’s.  They are Irish, after all and I look forward to many years of teaching them about Ireland.

